The Baltics Today

Ansip congratulates national award winners

Prime Minister Andrus Ansip, the Minister for Education and Research Jaak Aaviksoo and the Minister for Culture Urve Tiidus in Pärnu presented the national science awards, the Wiedemann Language Award as well as the sports and culture awards om Februuary 24th at Pärnu Endla Theatre, informed BC press service of the government.... Read more...

Comments are closed.