The Baltics Today

Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania to release a joint souvenir sheet to commemorate the Baltic Chain

On the occasion of the 25th anniversary of the Baltic Chain, the three countries – Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania – are going to release a joint souvenir sheet. The souvenir sheet 25th Anniversary of the Baltic Chain will be put into circulation this Saturday, August 23, informed BC Lithuanian Post.... Read more...

Comments are closed.